It’s What Y’all Been Waiting For, Ain’t it?

I’m not in the habit of posting music on this blog. I feel like that would be a slippery slope–I could have a whole other site devoted to music, and probably would if I had the time. But I just recently came across this. And if you record a piece of music, and you choose to title said piece after the NBA’s preeminent righteous-living Iron Man, that’s something I’ll have to bring attention to. A man’s gotta have a code.

Comment on the article or e-mail us at AGRbasketball (at) gmail (dot) com. Don’t forget to follow @AGRbasketball on Twitter and to like us on Facebook.

This entry was posted in Just for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

